Admin

Intervention/Coach/ESL

Interventionist
Celina Gomez

Voicemail: 303-982-9105

Celina.Gomez@jeffco.k12.co.us


Interventionist 
Monique Riley

Voicemail: 303-982-7978
Monique.Riley@jeffco.k12.co.us


Interventionist
Kathy Salas

Voicemail: 303-982-4504
Katherine.Salas@jeffco.k12.co.us


Interventionist 
Scotta Williams

Voicemail: 303-982-9716
Scotta.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us


ESL Resource Teacher
Dawn Gibbs

Voicemail: 303-982-5004
Dawn.Gibbs@jeffco.k12.co.us


Instructional Coach
Kimiko Gustafson

Voicemail: 303-982-7345
Kimiko.Gustafson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.