Admin

Lasley Staff

2017-2018 Entire Lasley Faculty/Staff

Position

Name

Email Address

Principal

Lisa Nolan

Lisa.Nolan@jeffco.k12.co.us

Assistant Principal

Harry Chiang

Harry.Chiang@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dean

Carol Skinner

Carol.Skinner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Principal’s Secretary

Viola Montoya

Viola.Montoya@jeffco.k12.co.us

School Secretary

Lisa Knox

Lisa.Knox@jeffco.k12.co.us

Clinic Aide

Tammy Sena

Tammy.Sena@jeffco.k12.co.us

Parent Liaison

Kim Ophaug

Kimberly.Ophaug@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Dawn Grooms

Dawn.Grooms@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Kindergarten Morgan Oestman

 Morgan.Oestman@jeffco.k12.co.us

1st Grade

Tracy Countryman

Tracy.Countryman@jeffco.k12.co.us

1st Grade

Kate Reynolds

Kathi.Reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us

1st Grade/2nd Grade

Melanie Ashford

Melanie.Ashford@jeffco.k12.co.us

2nd Grade

Emily Loetscher

Emily.Loetscher@jeffco.k12.co.us

2nd Grade

Sarah Lundie

Sarah.Lundie@jeffco.k12.co.us

3rd Grade

Jessica Allen

Jessica.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us

3rd Grade

Erin Canada

Erin.Canada@jeffco.k12.co.us

3rd Grade

Amory Pilloud

Amory.Pilloud@jeffco.k12.co.us

4th Grade

Karlyn Carpenter

Karlyn.Carpenter@jeffco.k12.co.us

4th Grade

Nicholas Christenson

Nicholas.Christenson@jeffco.k12.co.us

4th Grade

Meghan Ring

Meghan.Ring@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

Liz Bingert

Elizabeth.Bingert@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

Michelle Sexton

Michelle.Sexton@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

Darrell Trujillo

Darrell.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us

6th Grade

Nick Paliga

Nicholas.Paliga@jeffco.k12.co.us

6th Grade

Ann Prinzi

Ann.Prinzi@jeffco.k12.co.us

6th Grade

Nina Scopes

Nina.Scopes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Librarian/DTL

Cindy Fiegenbaum

Cindy.Fiegenbaum@jeffco.k12.co.us

Interventionist

Celina Gomez

Celina.Gomez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Interventionist

Monique Riley

Monique.Riley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Interventionist

Kathy Salas

Katherine.Salas@jeffco.k12.co.us

Interventionist

Scotta Williams

Scotta.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instructional Coach

Kimiko Gustafson

Kimiko.Gustafson@jeffco.k12.co.us

ESL Resource Teacher

Dawn Gibbs

Dawn.Gibbs@jeffco.k12.co.us

Art

Lauri Dunn

Lauri.Dunn@jeffco.k12.co.us

Physical Education

Dawn Pride

Dawn.Pride@jeffco.k12.co.us

Music

Caley Dolan

Caley.Dolan@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instrumental Music

April Skufca

April.Skufca@jeffco.k12.co.us

Social Worker

Brandy Baca

Brandy.Baca@jeffco.k12.co.us

Speech/Language Pathologist

Lucinda Knackstedt

Lucinda.Knackstedt@jeffco.k12.co.us

Education Specialist

Jill Lers-Bozzy

Jill.Lers-Bozzy@jeffco.k12.co.us

Education Specialist

Brian Van Wyhe

Brian.VanWyhe@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cafeteria Manager

Carrie DeSelms 

Carrie.DeSelms@jeffco.k12.co.us

Area Nurse

Polly Holtsnider

Polly.Holtsnider@jeffco.k12.co.us

Facilities Manager

Shawna Edwards

Shawna.edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us

Custodian

Anthony Garcia

Anthony.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us

Custodian

Darlene Palma

Darlene.Palma@jeffco.k12.co.us

Educational Assistant

Chris Ball

Christabel.Ball@jeffco.k12.co.us

Educational Assistant

Debbie Hunt

Debora.Hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us

Educational Assistant

Nancy Kuhn

Nancy.Kuhn@jeffco.k12.co.us

Educational Assistant

Pam Leachman

Pamela.Leachman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Educational Assistant

Denise Nelson

Denise.Dolce-Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Educational Assistant

Robin Pusatory

Robin.Pusatory@jeffco.k12.co.us

Educational Assistant

Margret Turner

Margaret.Turner@jeffco.k12.co.us


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.