Admin

Educational Assistants/Custodians/Cafeteria




Mrs. Edwards   
Facilities Manager
Shawna Edwards

Voicemail: 303-982-9712
Shawna.Edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us

 


 Mrs. Nelson Hi, my name is Denise Dolce-Nelson. I have worked as a paraprofessional at Lasley for fifteen years. I started as a volunteer when my two kids started here at Lasley. I have worked in the Library with Ms. Fiegenbaum for ten of my fifteen years. I enjoy seeing the kids pick out library books and getting to know them. My husband and I enjoy gardening, camping and doing outings with our adult children. 
Educational Assistant
Denise Dolce-Nelson

Denise.Dolce-Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 

 Mrs. Arpp  

I’ve been a Para-educator in Jeffco for four years in the ASD Center Program. In my free time, I like to hike, run, ride bicycles, and spend time with my husband.

Educational  Assistant for ASD Center Program
Sue Arpp
Suzanna.Arpp@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

 Ms. Leachman I have been a Lasley Elementary for 17 years as a Para Educator. I am a Native Coloradan and have two beautiful grown children.
In my spare time I like to cook, hike, and entertain.
Working with the children is rewarding especially seeing them grow.  
Educational Assistant
Pam Leachman

Pamela.Leachman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 


 Ms. Ruybal I love working with children. They are so full of innocence, wonder and excitement. Everything is new to them.
I am happy to be their role model and leader for THEIR future years as a leader. 
Educational Assistant
Jodell Graeff-Ruybal
Jodell.Ruybal-Graeff@jeffco.k12.co.us
 


 Mrs. Casas This is my second school year at Lasley. I enjoy working with kids. That’s the main reason I looked into this opportunity on top of my kids also being at the same school. I have a 4th grade girl and and 1st grade boy which are my pride and joy.
Educational Assistant
Judy Casas
Judy.Casas@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 


Mrs. Turner
 Margaret Turner was born and raised right here in Lakewood. She even went to Lasley as a child. When her youngest daughter started Kindergarten 16 years ago, she was hired as a teachers assistant. Margaret loves to travel and spend time with her husband, three daughters and one grandson.
Educational Assistant
Margaret Turner
 Margaret.Turner@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

 Mrs. Chen I was born in Taiwan. I am married and have two grown-up daughters. I like traveling, gardening, and meditation. I care about the environment and try to use less plastic and recycle what I do use. 
Educational  Assistant for ASD Center Program
Chia-Yen Chen
 
Chia-Yen.Chen@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Mrs. Gamboa
I am a wife and mother of two wonderful, kind, and loving boys. I’ve been in the school district for four years, two of those years at Lasley. I also worked two years at Fletcher Miller where I learned patience on a whole other level. As a parent, I believe it’s a parent’s responsibility to start being the teacher, teaching their children manners, how to behave, and modeling kindness. Then as the child gets older and brought to school, a teacher or para educator will then help the child to grow in his or her education. That is why I love my job. My boys are no longer with me full time, but growing mindfully and socially at school.
Educational Assistant
Valenteena Gamboa

Valenteena.Gamboa@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.