Admin

Lasley Staff

2019-2020 Lasley Faculty/Staff

Position

Name

Email Address

Principal

Audrey Guerrero

Audrey.Guerrero@jeffco.k12.co.us

Assistant Principal

Harry Chiang

Harry.Chiang@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dean

Carol Skinner

Carol.Skinner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Principal’s Secretary

Viola Montoya

Viola.Montoya@jeffco.k12.co.us

School Secretary

Lisa Knox

Lisa.Knox@jeffco.k12.co.us

Clinic Aide

Tammy Sena

Tammy.Sena@jeffco.k12.co.us

Parent Liaison

Kim Ophaug

Kimberly.Ophaug@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Dawn Grooms

Dawn.Grooms@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Kindergarten Morgan Arnholt

 Morgan.Arnholt@jeffco.k12.co.us

1st Grade

Tracy Countryman

Tracy.Countryman@jeffco.k12.co.us

1st Grade

Kate Reynolds

Kathi.Reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us

 1st Grade Alanna
Morrill

 Alanna.Morrill@jeffco.k12.co.us

2nd Grade

Melanie Ashford

Melanie.Ashford@jeffco.k12.co.us

2nd Grade

Emily Ector

Emily.Loetscher@jeffco.k12.co.us

2nd Grade

Sarah Lundie

Sarah.Lundie@jeffco.k12.co.us

3rd Grade

Stephanie Conant 

Stephanie.Conant@jeffco.k12.co.us

3rd Grade

Amory Pilloud

Amory.Pilloud@jeffco.k12.co.us

3rd Grade

Nicholas Christenson

Nicholas.Christenson@jeffco.k12.co.us

4th Grade

Karlyn
Carpenter

Karlyn.Carpenter@jeffco.k12.co.us

 4th Grade Meghan Ring

 Meghan.Ring@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

Sam D'Souza

Samuel.DSouza@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

Michelle Sexton

Michelle.Sexton@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

Ann Prinzi

Ann.Prinzi@jeffco.k12.co.us

6th Grade

Nick Paliga

Nicholas.Paliga@jeffco.k12.co.us

6th Grade

Rhianna Cohn

Rhianna.Dix@jeffco.k12.co.us

6th Grade

Nina Scopes

Nina.Scopes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Librarian/DTL

Cindy Fiegenbaum

Cindy.Fiegenbaum@jeffco.k12.co.us

Interventionist

Celina Gomez

Celina.Gomez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Interventionist

Monique Riley

Monique.Riley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Interventionist

Kathy Salas

Katherine.Salas@jeffco.k12.co.us

Interventionist

Scotta Williams

Scotta.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instructional Coach

Kimiko Gustafson

Kimiko.Gustafson@jeffco.k12.co.us

ESL Resource Teacher

Jessica Allen

Jessica.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Art

Alysa Quintana

Alysa.Quintana@jeffco.k12.co.us

Physical Education

Dawn Pride

Dawn.Pride@jeffco.k12.co.us

Music

Caley Dolan

Caley.Dolan@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instrumental Music

April Skufca

April.Skufca@jeffco.k12.co.us

Social Worker

Brandy Baca

Brandy.Baca@jeffco.k12.co.us

Speech/Language Pathologist

Lucinda Knackstedt

Lucinda.Knackstedt@jeffco.k12.co.us

Speech/Language Pathologist Emily Larson

 Emily.Larson2@jeffco.k12.co.us

Education Specialist

Jill Lers-Bozzy

Jill.Lers-Bozzy@jeffco.k12.co.us

Education Specialist

Brian Van Wyhe

Brian.VanWyhe@jeffco.k12.co.us

Social Emotional Learning Specialist Natalie
Davies
Natalie.Davies@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cafeteria Manager

Adam Coleman

Adam.Coleman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jefferson County Mental Health

Stephanie
Nisle

 

ASD Center
Teacher

Katrina 
Christopher

Katrina.Christopher@jeffco.k12.co.us

Facilities Manager

Shawna Edwards

Shawna.Edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us

Custodian

Darlene Palma

Darlene.Palma@jeffco.k12.co.us

Custodian

Amy
Patterson

Amy.Patterson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Educational Assistant

Judy Casas

Educational Assistant

Karina Jacquez-Loya

Karina.Jacquez-Loya.Kuhn@jeffco.k12.co.us

Educational Assistant

Pam Leachman

Pamela.Leachman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Educational Assistant

Denise Nelson

Denise.Dolce-Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Educational Assistant

Valentynna Gamboa

Valentynna.Gamboa@jeffco.k12.co.us

Educational Assistant Jodell Ruybal Jodell.Ruybal@jeffco.k12.co.us

Educational Assistant

Margaret Turner

Margaret.Turner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Educational  Assistant for Autism Center Program  Sue 
Arpp
 Suzanna.Arpp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Educational  Assistant for Autism Center Program  Chia-Yen
Chen
 Chia-Yen.Chen@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL Tutor
Abigail Stewart
 Abigail. Stewart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria 
Staff
Dana
Mullins

Dana.Mullins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria 
Staff
Kathryn
Bowles
Kathryn.Bowles@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Area Nurse

Caroline Wilcox  Caroline.Wlicox@jeffco.k12.co.us
     


 

Karlyn Carpenter

Karlyn Carpenter

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.