Lasley Staff

 

Position

Name

Email Address

Principal

Lauren LeMarinel

Lauren.LeMarinel@jeffco.k12.co.us

Assistant Principal

Cathy Baune

Cathy.Baune@jeffco.k12.co.us

Principal’s Secretary

Viola Montoya

Viola.Montoya@jeffco.k12.co.us

School Secretary

Kim Davis

Kim.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Clinic Aide

Jodell Ruybal

Jodell.Ruybal-Graeff@jeffco.k12.co.us

Family Engagement Liaison

Kim Ophaug

Kimberly.Ophaug@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Dawn Grooms

Dawn.Grooms@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Kindergarten Morgan Arnholt

 Morgan.Arnholt@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kindergarten

 Sarah Lundie  Sarah.Lundie@jeffco.k12.co.us

1st Grade

Kate Reynolds

Kathi.Reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us

1st Grade Alanna Morrill

 Alanna.Morrill@jeffco.k12.co.us

2nd Grade

Amory Pilloud

Amory.Pilloud@jeffco.k12.co.us

2nd Grade

Emily Ector

Emily.Loetscher@jeffco.k12.co.us

3rd Grade

Stephanie Conant 

Stephanie.Conant@jeffco.k12.co.us

3rd Grade

Michelle Sexton Michelle.Sexton@jeffco.k12.co.us

4th Grade

Karlyn Carpenter

Karlyn.Carpenter@jeffco.k12.co.us

 4th Grade Meghan Ring

 Meghan.Ring@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

Melanie Ashford

Melanie.Ashford@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

Ann Prinzi

Ann.Prinzi@jeffco.k12.co.us

6th Grade

Nicholas Christenson  Nicholas.Christenson@jeffco.k12.co.us
6th Grade

Tracy Countryman Tracy.Countryman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Librarian/DTL

Sarah Hammershaimb

Sarah.Hammerscaimb@jeffco.k12.co.us

Interventionist

Monique Riley

Monique.Riley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Interventionist

Kathy Salas

Katherine.Salas@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instructional Coach

Kimiko Gustafson

Kimiko.Gustafson@jeffco.k12.co.us

ESL Resource Teacher

Jessica Allen

Jessica.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Art

Alysa Quintana

Alysa.Quintana@jeffco.k12.co.us

Physical Education

Dawn Pride

Dawn.Pride@jeffco.k12.co.us

General Music

Jake Euler  Jake.Euler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instrumental Music

April Skufca

April.Skufca@jeffco.k12.co.us

Social Worker

Lucretia Finster

Lucretia.Finster@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Social Worker  Lauren Globish Lauren.Globish@jeffc.k12.co.us
Speech/Language Pathologist Jacqueline Lawler

 Jacqueline.Lawler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Education Specialist

Jill Lers-Bozzy

Jill.Lers-Bozzy@jeffco.k12.co.us

Education Specialist

Brian Van Wyhe

Brian.VanWyhe@jeffco.k12.co.us

Social Emotional Learning Specialist Natalie
Davies
Natalie.Davies@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jefferson Center for Mental Health

Stephanie Mikos

Stephanien@jcmh.org

ASD Center Teacher

Shea Fitzpatrick
Shea.Fitzpatrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
 ASD Center Teacher

Kelly Falcone
Kelly.Falcone@jeffco.k12.co.us

Facilities Manager

Shawna Edwards

Shawna.Edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us

Custodian

Darlene Palma

Darlene.Palma@jeffco.k12.co.us

Custodian

Dennis Rojas

Dennis.Rojas@jeffco.k12.co.us

Educational Assistant

Pam Leachman

Pamela.Leachman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Educational Assistant

Denise Nelson

Denise.Dolce-Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Educational Assistant

 Erin Gallardo Erin.Gallardo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Educational Assistant

TinaMarie Bates  TinaMarie.Bates@jeffco.k12.co.us
Educational Assistant

Sarah Harris Sarah.Harris@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Educational Assistant

 Margaret Turner  Margaret.Turner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clinic Aide

Jodell Ruybal Jodell.Ruybal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Educational  Assistant for Autism Center Program  Flor Serrano Flor.Serrano@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Educational  Assistant for Autism Center Program  Lana Kolman Lana.Kolman@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Educational  Assistant for Autism Center Program
 Corisa O'Keefe  Corisa.OKeefe@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Educational  Assistant for Autism Center Program Champagne Alarid Champagne.Alarid@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria 
Staff
Dana
Mullins

Dana.Mullins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria 
Staff
Kathryn
Bowles
Kathryn.Bowles@jeffco.k12.co.us
Area Nurse

Lisa Olson  Lisa.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us


 

Karlyn Carpenter

Karlyn Carpenter

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.